VILE BOURGEOIS JOURNO GETS WHAT HE DESERVES

Slimey, rich bastard columnist at the Independent, Philip Henscher, wrote about his support for the new barbaric eligibility criteria for disability benefits last week ‘ Some people on disability benefits are fit to work’-

http://www.independent.co.uk/voices/comment/some-people-on-disability-benefits-are-fit-to-work-8457851.html

Today he whinges about the enraged responses he’s recieved (and the fact that they probably either made him choke on his ciabbata muesli or soil his Calvin Klein’s-

‘This is what I got. “People are being killed and your column helped the brutality continue”. “You fake fucking toff”. “Latte-slurping knob”. “A cunt”. “Complicit in murder”. “Twat”. “A colossal douchebag”. Insults, even libellous ones, were one thing, but gloating expressions of hope for my violent death, or threats of violence another. A reader said that he hoped I would fall off a cliff and be killed; another that I fall over and be permanently crippled. Someone said that they hoped to come to my next appearance in public and physically attack me. A blogger, who went to great lengths to insist on speaking to me, wrote: “I have bashed down better men than him.. [I] will rip you tooth and claw…he needs hitting and poking with a sharp stick.’

All I can say is; NICE ONE PEOPLE , KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !

THE RICH ARE OUR MISFORTUNE.

2 Comments

Filed under Politics

2 responses to “VILE BOURGEOIS JOURNO GETS WHAT HE DESERVES

  1. scherben

    Now that’s a valid use of free speech
    Let’s hope the heartless cunt catches something cruel

  2. Greg

    Working at the sharp end of what these benefit cuts really mean i can see where the peoples anger is coming from. What is substantially underestimated is the anxiety and worry, the nervous breakdowns these nazi policies are having on people

Leave a comment