‘MAGGIE THATCHER ATE MY CUM’

Courtesy of Ian Bone’s blog, a diamond of a comment for anyone that missed it-

5ml of lurv

It has been a while since I read it, but it was one of those things that just kind of stuck with me, probably because I laughed a little too hard at it upon my first reading.

This is what Chuck Pahalinuk, author of fight club said,

“Years later, in London, a young man pulled me aside before a book event. He was a waiter at a five-star restaurant–one of only two five-star restaurants in the city–and he loved how I depicted waiters spoiling food. Long before they’d read my book, he and other servers had messed with the food they served celebrities.

When I asked him to name one celebrity, he shook his head. No, he couldn’t risk telling.

When I refused to sign his book, he waved me closer and whispered:

‘Margaret Thatcher has eaten my cum.’

He held up one hand, his fingers spread, and said:

‘At least five times. . .’”

http://ianbone.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/full-on-anarchist-scare-underway/#comment-48880

‘TASTELESS’, I HEAR YOU SAY? WELL… THAT’S HARD TO KNOW NOW SHE’S DEAD! (BOOM BOOM!!)

THE RICH ARE OUR MISFORTUNE.

2 Comments

Filed under Politics

2 responses to “‘MAGGIE THATCHER ATE MY CUM’

  1. Dave

    Apparently, after her funeral at St Pauls, Thatcher was taken to Mortlake Crematorium for ‘disposal’.
    One Tory-hating member of staff did just that – he flushed her ashes down the staff toilet, together with a particularly noxious dump, and replaced them with some dry soil from the garden of remembrance!!

    Death and food are great levellers… when prepared for you by someone you’ve pissed off.

Leave a Reply

